Who’s Who

Officers and other Key Brethren 2017 – 18


     Worshipful Master W.Bro. Arthur Foster-Mason
     Senior Warden W.Bro.  John Power  
     Junior Warden W.Bro.  Ernest Niel
     Chaplain W.Bro.  Keith Waters
     Treasurer W.Bro.  Philip Donald
     Secretary W.Bro.  Terwyn Williams
     Director of Ceremonies W.Bro.  Andrew Barrett
     Almoner W.Bro.  John Steed
     Charity Steward W.Bro.  John Power
     Mentor W.Bro.  Andrew Mannaseh
     Senior Deacon W.Bro.  John Steed
     Junior Deacon W. Bro. Michael Rulton
     Assistant Director of Ceremonies W.Bro.  Andrew Mannaseh
     Inner Guard     Bro.  Johnny Hodges
     Organist Vacant
     Stewards W.Bro.  Michael Goody

W.Bro.  Ian Ferguson

     Tyler W.Bro.  John Mellor
     Immediate Past Master W.Bro.  Laurence Oakden
     Royal Arch Representative W.Bro.  Keith Waters
     Visiting Officer W.Bro.  Kenneth Fennell

Comments are closed